Search from listings

Standard Options

Testimonials

Matthews
Matthews
I cannot say enough good things about Anthony Mason and his team. His team is extremely efficient and professional. Anthony was able to sell my home in 10 days, far surpassing my expectations. If you are looking for the best of the best, Anthony is your guy.

Matthews
Mrs. & Mr. Shetley
Mrs. & Mr. Shetley
Where should I start? I have nothing but gratitude for Mr. Mason and his innate professionalism. I happened across Mr. Mason when randomly looking at houses on Zillow. Mr. Mason was able to get our current residence of 16 years on the market and under contract within a week. Additionally, his expertise as a realtor enabled us to purchase the home of our dreams in the most ideal neighborhood. Mr. Mason is extremely responsive, exceptionally knowledgeable, and simply put - a great person to work with.

Mrs. & Mr. Shetley
Mr. & Mrs. Blair
Mr. & Mrs. Blair
Anthony is a very competent and knowledgeable realtor, one who knows the market. Together we determined an appropriate market listing price for our home. He was very clear that it will sell in a very short time frame. I was a little concern due to the current market and research i've done on some of the houses on the market in the area (not that our house wasn't worth the asking price, Just timing). We had a contract within the time he specified. I highly recommend Anthony, he's a true professional

Mr. & Mrs. Blair
Mr. & Mrs. Waddell
Mr. & Mrs. Waddell
Anthony is highly recommended. He helped us purchase our new home as well as sell the previous one. He is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He was very attentive throughout the entire process and took care of our every need. Anthony Mason he is truly number one in our book and a real expert in the real estate industry. If you are looking for an outstanding agent please contact Mr. Anthony Mason!!

Mr. & Mrs. Waddell
Mr. & Mrs. Balbosa
Mr. & Mrs. Balbosa
Anthony was highly recommended. We had our initial meeting with Anthony in June and felt he was very knowledgeable about selling homes in our area. In August 2016, he conducted a walk through of our home and made recommendations of things that would expedite the sale. Once we returned from vacation and completed Anthony's recommendations our home went on the market in October. Within the first day of listing we had numerous views and three presentations. At the end of October a contract was submitted and we closed on November 21st. Our closing went smooth with no surprises. Although I had anxiety about this process it went better than I expected. Anthony's timely advice and recommendations expedited the sale of our home

Mr. & Mrs. Balbosa
Mrs. & Mr. RodriguezGomez
Mrs. & Mr. RodriguezGomez
Anthony got our home under contract in 20 days. His level of expertise and knowledge as a real estate professional were valuable in getting our property ready for viewings and eventually SOLD. Not only does he know what needs to be done, he also knows the people you need (painters, stagers, photographer) making it a seamless process. He was very professional from the first time I talked to him over the phone and met him in person. He came prepared to talk to me about the property and he was able to give me a very accurate estimate of what my overall cost of selling the property would be. Anthony Mason will listen to what you have to say concerning your wants/needs and he will make it the end-state of his work. Anthony is the person you want when you are looking to sell your property. I don't know if there's anyone out there who will get your property sold quick, at the price you want and without getting you over the amount of money you have to make it happen. I will forever recommend him and his team (The Mason Team) if you're looking for the best.

Mrs. & Mr. RodriguezGomez
Mr. & Mrs. Thrasher
Mr. & Mrs. Thrasher
Anthony represented us on the selling and buying side. Superior knowledge of real estate market. Outstanding interpersonal skills. Creative marketeer. Highly recommended if in the market for purchase or sale.

Mr. & Mrs. Thrasher
Carlos
Carlos
My family and I recently relocated from Florida two years ago, and we were very skeptical about buying another home. However, from the first time I spoke with Anthony, he immediately understood our needs and requirements. My wife and I were very impressed with his diligence and devotion to us as our real estate agent in the selection and buying of our home. I have recommended Anthony to everyone I know. He is a true professional and a genuinely nice guy.

Carlos
Mr. & Mrs. Tyson
Mr. & Mrs. Tyson
Outstanding service and communication throughout the entire process. Will definitely recommend and work with on my next purchase. Anthony was responsive and answered all my questions.

Mr. & Mrs. Tyson
The Jones Family
The Jones Family
My husband and I were in the process of selling our Upper Marlboro home with another agent. Our house sat on the market for 75 days and we had over 60 showings and no contract or offer under John L. We decided to look for another agent and I found Mr. Anthony Mason. The first time we met Anthony we knew we were making a great choice and was confident that he would sale our home. During our meeting with Anthony, he suggested different strategies to get our house sold. We listed our home on a Friday and received 3 offers the next day. We went to settlement in 30 days!!! Anthony also helped us find our new home and worked so hard for us to get this home. We had trouble with our lender and Anthony suggested his lender who approved our loan. Anthony also helped us with several problems with the seller and their relator. We went to closing and now we’re in our beautiful home. My husband and I highly recommend Anthony and his amazing team. Anthony is very knowledgeable, proactive, motivated and can adapt to his client’s needs. Anthony is not just a realtor but he is our friend and we truly appreciate everything that he did for us. Thank you so much Anthony!!
The Jones Family


The Jones Family
Ms. Holloway
Ms. Holloway
Awesome Experience!! The Mason Team is very caring and trustworthy and will take on your home journey as if you were a family member. Extremely patient and won't stop until you find your perfect home. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Ms. Holloway
Wiley
Wiley
I had a superb experience with Anthony and his team. They are smart, professional, experienced and always available to help navigate the sometimes complicated business of real estate. From the use of professional photographers to dedicated closing assistance, they've demonstrated they are the best. We will definitely use him in the future!

Wiley
Outstanding Agents....Outstanding Results!
Outstanding Agents....Outstanding Results!
06/30/2016 - Maldonado
PLEASE READ, as this will save you time and efforts looking for the right agent. I can't say enough great things about Anthony Mason. Without a doubt, HE IS THE AGENT YOU WANT ON YOUR TEAM!!!!!! He SOLD our property IN 12 HOURS. You don't need to look any further, you are in great hands with Anthony Mason. Trust me, he will lead you in the right direction! After a bad experience with trying to sell our home, we decided to take it off the market. We interviewed several agents as well as a realtor who is a close friend of ours. We didn't want a realtor to sell the property at any cost even if it meant to compromise our goals. We wanted a team member, someone who carefully listened and kept our interest at the forefront. Anthony Mason won hands down. His professionalism, strategy, commitment to us, his knowledge and advise/guidance were critical to every step of the process. Despite how busy he may have been with other clients; it was transparent to us. He and his team were extremely responsive. I just couldn't believe how fast he was able to sell our home in such a short amount of time but even better, for a higher listing price. He not only sold our home, but he and his team were there throughout the entire process. Any time we had questions he was there to help us with understanding, research and getting us the answers we needed. I could keep going on and on about Anthony Mason and his team. Bottom Line Up Front, "IT'S A MUST FOR YOU TO HAVE ANTHONY MASON REPRESNT YOU! Thanks Anthony we really appreciate what you have done for us! J&S Maldonado

05/16/2016 - AnthonyTriplin
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Capitol Heights, MD.
Anthony and his team is amazing! As a first time home owner in Maryland, Anthony was able to support me in everything from great lenders to inspectors. He knows the area, the market, and what it means to buy a home. He made buying my first home in the DC Metro area a seamless process and helped me
to really understand the ins and outs of everything I was doing. Anthony makes buying a home feel easy. He is professional and kind and I look forward to working with Anthony and his team again one day.

04/21/2016 - jobraval
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Upper Marlboro, MD.
I submitted a number of requests via Zillow all around the same time. The only person to contact me that same day was Anthony Mason. He was very informative and detail oriented. I always felt I did not have to worry about anything he told me he was going to take care of. He was there to answer any
and all questions whenever I needed. He was always courteous and never made me feel like I was a bother - even though I may have been. I trust Anthony to completely and honestly take care of any friend or family member I send his way.

04/21/2016 - jacqueline lee81
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Upper Marlboro, MD.
It was a pleasure working with Anthony Mason. He was professional , responsive, and attentive to my needs and wants. Oh, did I forget to mention that Anthony sold my townhouse in 10 days??!!! Trust me, you cannot go wrong with Anthon Mason and the Mason Team!

03/16/2016 - cefrancis8
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Odenton, MD.
Anthony was great!! He was very professional and honest! He helped us in every aspect of home buying! I would 100% recommend him to others!!! Thank you!

03/15/2016 - lykob04
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Odenton, MD.
I wouldn't go with anyone else after dealing with the Mason team. Friendly, fast, easy and professional! They helped out so much and made us able to close is less than 30 days. Excellent team!

01/23/2016 - suzgo
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Upper Marlboro, MD.
We bought our first home thanks to the help of Anthony Mason and The Mason Team. Our experience has been nothing but excellent. Anthony couples exceptional client service with a deep knowledge of the real estate market, negotiation, sales, marketing - and crucially - customer service. I own a
real estate investing firm, and I can tell you that Anthony is a real estate guru. Anthony was a tireless advocate for our interests when negotiating the purchase of our first home. Not only was he with us every step of the way during the purchase, but he worked with us for months afterwards to ensure that the seller (a local developer) met all of their obligations. As well as enabled us to go into the property with equity already built up. To put it kindly - my wife and I are not easy clients. We are demanding, and have a lot of expectations of anyone we work with. I recommend Anthony and his team without reservation. He combines the tenacity of a prize-fighter with the instincts of a savvy businessman. While we recently moved into our starter-home and have plans of expanding our family in the near future, thus when we do, there is no doubt that we will rely on The Mason Team - and there is no doubt that Anthony will get us our price and facilitate both the sale of our current home as well as the purchase of our second home.

01/06/2016 - user9185336
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.2M in Glen Burnie, MD.
My experience with Anthony was outstanding! I had varying ideas of where and what to look for in our next home and Anthony helped us find the perfect fit. Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. I highly recommend Anthony!

11/12/2015 - zuser20150103181943587
Bought a home in 2015 in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony was really helpful throughout the process of buying my new home. He understood exactly what I was looking for and took me right to my dream home where I now live. Thanks again Anthony!

11/10/2015 - nrmw2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony was professional, prompt, extremely knowledgeable of the area and a pleasure to work with. As someone relocating to the area from out of state Anthony was a pleasure to work with and established a relationship immediately with us. Kept in touch throughout the process, even made the effort
to attend our closing. He's highly recommended.

11/10/2015 - csteuble
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Springdale, MD.
Anthony and his team were great! He showed us the 20+ homes we asked to see and when we didn't like any of them, he found some others that were more to our tastes. Loving the new house! Thanks Anthony!

11/10/2015 - robinhall7833
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony is a real estate agent extraordinaire! His strategic thinking, knowledge of the housing market, and attention to the details of my preferences as a seller made this experience stress-free. Anthony made sure that every aspect of the sale of my home was addressed from sticking to my
"bottom-line" selling price, arranging showings that accommodated my work schedule, and connecting me with an excellent relocation company, to scheduling the closing that accommodated my travel needs. Let it suffice to say here that if you are looking for a highly qualified real estate professional who truly makes it his business to provide personable, professional and purposeful service- Anthony Mason is the one for you!!!

10/03/2015 - angela d walker
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
If you're seeking fast results, Anthony Mason is the realtor to utilize!! We initially listed our home with another realtor-NOresults-but Anthony listed and sold our home in 37 days! He is very knowledgable, responsive and is very proactive in his approach. We are grateful to have had Anthony's
assistance with the sell of our home and would recommend him to anyone seeking to buy or sell in the local area!

09/25/2015 - zuser20140922091258745
Sold a Single Family home for approximately $275K in Fort Washington, MD.
Anthony is a great realtor who is patient with his clients' specific needs and also is very knowledgeable in the area. In addition, Anthony offers a great team of professionals that also help make the buying process easier. This was my second home purchase and it was far smoother than the first
one and I believe that part of the reason for this is because of Anthony and knowledge and expertise. Also, even though he has more than one client, I never felt like I was bothering him or he was too busy. For anyone who is looking for a realtor who is patient, knowledgeable, and works in the best interest of his clients, Anthony Mason is your man. I will definitely use Anthony again and recommend my friends and family to use him as well.

08/28/2015 - machaconmarly
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in White Plains, MD.
Mr Mason is a true professional in his field! If you are in the market for a home or selling your home, don't hesitate to make him your realtor, he will make it happen! He made selling my home a seamless experience!

06/25/2015 - Pete Igoe
Sold a home in 2015 in Woodyard, MD 20772.
Anthony Mason was very professional throughout the entire process of selling my home. His knowledge about current market conditions and advice on what I needed to do to showcase my previous home's features/attributes were spot on. I would do business again with Anthony.

06/15/2015 - Joy Atkins
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony made home buying a breeze! From the first moment we met, I was impressed by his knowledge, professionalism, and thoroughness. He knows the market very well and after asking me a few questions, he was able to show me properties that had the amenities I desired and that were also within my
price range. I really appreciate that he doesn't just sell you a home, he sells you the community and helps you to see what would be a best fit based on your needs. His confidence throughout took a lot of stress out of the home buying process and I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell.

06/14/2015 - Muse Montana
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Bowie, MD.
Anthony Mason did an outstanding , a professional job helping me find my dream house...I'm extremely pleased with the attention and the integrity . I will recommend Anthony Mason to all my friends who are looking into buying , selling or even leasing a home, keep it up Anthony you are the best
.

05/27/2015 - Monta Harrell
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Clinton, MD.
Anthony Mason was very professional and knowledgeable. Anthony was able to sell my home in less than a week. Anthony was able to answer any questions that my wife and I had in regards to the home selling process. Anthony took pride in ensuring the home was market ready and that the pictures were
professionally taken. Anthony does his research and stays on top of trends and forecasts of the housing market. I would definitely recommend Anthony for future real estate ventures.

05/01/2015 - LaY Elam
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
ANTHONY MASON IS NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. My husband and i recently sold our home with the help of Anthony Mason. We absolutely loved working with him. His knowledge is remarkable! He answered every question we had, he was always available and made sure everything was the way we wanted. i would
recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. He is a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making our experience fun and easy!

04/06/2015 - kmamarq1
Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony was energetic, professional, diligent and was timely with his communication. I would highly recommend him and consider him first for any future investments that will be made.

03/31/2015 - Michelle Smith
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Anthony provided outstanding customer service. He was very responsive and knowledgeable about the home and the community. He exhibits fantastic professionalism and confidence. I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone who is looking to purchase/sell/rent a home.

02/04/2015 - T williams
Bought a home in 2015 in Maryland City, Odenton, MD 20724
I had a great experience was awesome. He explained me through the process from the beginning to the ended and told me what to expect. He was readily available any time I called him for anything. This was my second time buying but this experience was way better than my first. I look forward to
working with him again in the future for resale/rental of my property.

Kathy Sumblin reviewed Anthony Mason 11/21/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony Mason, is the best Realtor ever! He went above and beyond, to make sure my wife and I, got our dream home. Thank you Anthony, for making our home buying experience a wonderful one. The Sumblin's

lavonnickens419 reviewed Anthony Mason 11/10/2014 Helped me buy a home
I came across Anthony on Trulia's website. I was in dire need of someone who had expertise in the real estate market and who could guide me as a potential 1st -time home buyer. Anthony asked relative questions and listened to my must-haves and delivered a beautiful home with a "red door". Anthony is a true gentleman, professional, man of faith, and family man who goes above and beyond the call of duty in taking care of his clients. Any person that honors my multiple requests for documents to place in my bible to prayer over until all is said and done, definitely has my greatest respect.

jamaalteel reviewed Anthony Mason 10/30/2014 Helped me sell a home
He is very professional and on time with everything we needed

brandi.teel07 reviewed Anthony Mason 10/27/2014 Helped me sell a home
I would recommend Anthony Mason in a heartbeat to anyone to sell your home! He is professional, honest, and direct. We had a real estate agent previously before we worked with Anthony, and he was a complete 180! He went above and beyond his "responsibilities" as an agent on numerous occasions. I would say real estate is his passion and he definitely has a niche for it. If I ever need another house sold, I am calling him up ASAP!

DaisyAnderson73 reviewed Anthony Mason 08/30/2014 Helped me buy a home
Mr. Anthony Mason is the real deal! He knows his business and he cares about his clients. He advised me of the best decisions I should make and he explains wharever is necessary. He's a nice guy but very honest and straight forward. I would recommend Mr. Mason to anyone.


Matt T reviewed Anthony Mason 10/24/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony is a true professional that goes above and beyond to help people get through the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I felt extremely vulnerable to the whole process as it can be very stressful. He always made sure to make himself available to answer any questions I had which put my mind at ease. It made me feel extremely confident when dealing with the seller to know i had someone there to bat for me if i didn't fully understand the content i was reading or the discussion. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing the services of a real estate agent in the future!



cmaree86 reviewed Anthony Mason 07/25/2014 Helped me buy a home
We are a military family that came on a short notice PCS. We were not familiar with the area and after a terrible experience with a rude and unprofessional agent, Anthony did a remarkable job at assisting my family and I with our first home purchase. No matter the time or severity of our questions he made sure to have a response that was beneficial to us even on our short time span. He took his time and helped us find what was more than sufficient to fulfill the needs of every aspect of our lives such as commute times, schools, and kid friendly neighborhoods, not just a quick sell that could have easily benefitted him. I would recommend Anthony to EVERYONE moving to the area that wants a reliable and honest agent assisting them for their housing needs

Mario Fox reviewed Anthony Mason 07/23/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony was a very Helpful Agent, whom helped me and my Wife Purchase our first home. He made the experience the best we could have imagined. He was very knowledgeable in every step of the process and made sure our needs came first, as well he made sure he covered all his fiduciary responsibilities to us as his clients and we couldn't be Happier with his services. Definitely recommend Anthony to all Buyers and sellers interested in real estate.

Bobbi reviewed Anthony Mason 07/16/2014 Helped me buy a home
Very knowledgable and gave us some great advice. Helped us get a great deal on our new house!

Jason Cannata reviewed Anthony Mason 07/14/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony was very responsive and attentive. I requested information from Trulia regarding a house we were interested in. Out of the four brokers that quickly responded, Anthony was the only one that asked personal questions, including what about the house we liked, etc. Instead of just sending random house listings, Anthony took the time to find out what we were looking for and why. We chose to go with him and never regretted our decision. He's also a really nice guy...recommended!

sohn.homes reviewed Anthony Mason 06/29/2014 Helped me buy a home
Highly recommended! Quick story: My wife and I loved house "A" but the builder wasn't moving on the price so we settled for house "B". We were on our way to sign for house "B" when we got a call from Anthony letting us know that he got the builder for house "A" to come down on the price. We now own house "A" on the lake. I wanted to share this story because it would have been very easy for Anthony to let us sign for the second home. It was a guaranteed commission on a quick-delivery house. Instead, we restarted negotiations on a new place with an 8 month delivery date. He was focused on getting us the right home, not on his commission. Excellent communicator, great customer service, world-class negotiator, and clearly keeps your best interests in mind. Anthony is an outstanding agent and we will hire him again when we eventually sell!

melbeam3 reviewed Anthony Mason 02/12/2014 Helped me rent out my home
Anthony is a phenomenal agent who took the extra time and effort to ensure that our house was properly advertised and listed to rent. I would totally use him again and when we sell the house.


Mr_N_Brackett reviewed Anthony Mason 05/20/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony was very helpful in a timely settlement of our home. Between the Lender and the Builder's representative our paper work was being lost and duplicated and frustrations were on the rise but Anthony talked me out of letting go of my Deposit and walking away and now we are proud owners of a beautiful home in a nice community. Cant thank him enough.

George Murray reviewed Anthony Mason 05/07/2014 Helped me buy a home
Anthony really helped my wife and I get through a extremely time sensitive situation. His knowledge, advice and accessibility helped keep our minds at ease. Professional and honest are only a few of many words that I would use to describe Anthony. I would definitely recommend his services.


RachelW reviewed Anthony Mason 03/28/2014 Helped me rent a home
Anthony made finding the perfect rental home very easy! We moved here from a different state and sometimes it can be very difficult to find a realtor that you can trust to find exactly what you want. We've dealt with many realtors over the years and he was by far the easiest to work with, the most helpful and most professional! We highly recommend him!

Anais Kofie reviewed Anthony Mason 03/20/2014 Helped me rent a home
Anthony was extremely professional and responsive. He picked up where a less than stellar realtor left off and got my house ready for rental and rented in less than 2 weeks. I wish we had known about him from the beginning. I have recommended him to my friends who are also looking to rent and buy! I will continue to use him as our rental agent as long as he's available. The best part about him is that he takes care of everything for you, while making sure you are in the loop with everything. He also works very hard to make sure work within the confines of what is best for you as his client. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience of working with him.



shelton_a reviewed Anthony Mason 02/20/2014 Helped me buy a home
Mr. Mason exudes professionalism and truly understands clients needs and associated territories in the area. We really appreciate his demonstrated ability throughout our recent home-buying process. Communication was constant, clear, and he was always incredibly patient with us. He always valued out time and ensured we felt that we were comfortable and a priority. Mr. Mason made our home buying process extremely smooth throughout and allowed us to finally find our forever home. Thank you, and you are definitely one of the best agents we have ever worked with.

Realty4u reviewed Anthony Mason 02/08/2014 Helped me buy a home
I recommend Anthony because he is very professional and knows his stuff. After working with two other realtors, there is no comparison as far as the service provided. He's patient and finds what his clients want. If you need any real estate assistance...buy, sale or rent....Anthony is the realtor I recommend

timikabutler reviewed Anthony Mason 02/07/2014 Helped me buy a home
Had a great experience with him. He's very easy to chat with and clearly knows his profession's ins and outs. Anthony is also a very good person who will look after his client's best interest. His honesty is not normal, in most cases realtors look to make money at their client's expense but not Anthony. He treated us like we where his only customers. We will definitely use him again in the future and recommend him to all our friends and family.


James Ringgold reviewed Anthony Mason 02/07/2014 Client, Seller
Anthony gave us his full attention during the entire process. We felt taken care of and our interest was his number one priority. His suggestion on the list price was not just a wild guess, he really did his homework and was fully confident that we could get what we were asking and sure enough, we did!! His suggestions before going on the MLS were well thought out and never pushy, and he was spot on making certain areas shine. If you are looking for a professional and courteous realtor, don't hesitate to call Anthony, no matter what your budget. He knows how to make you feel like the number 1 client.

My Dream Home reviewed Anthony Mason 02/07/2014 Client, Buyer
As a first time home buyer, I was unsure of how the process works, so I selected a reality company in Upper Marlboro - Keller Williams, which provided me with an excellent agent - Anthony Mason. I explained to Mr. Mason what I was looking for, my price range and the area I wanted to stay in (Clinton, Waldorf, or Upper Marlboro) and within a day, he sent me a list of 10 properties and scheduled the showings within the same week! I was probably one of his most challenging customers because I was extremely picky, I was unsure if I wanted an older or new construction home and I gave him the run around for two months trying to find a house that I could call a home. Mr. Mason continued to be patient with me with no compliants; he did not rush the process and remained professional and thorough the entire time. He was very erudite to the housing market and provided me with extensive information on each house we looked at. He kept me informed of what was going on during the house hunting process (showing the house, putting in an offer, accepting the offer, paperwork, inspections, appraisals, etc) at all times. After selecting 2 older homes, going through the complete process (inspections and appraisals), I was not satisfied with the outcome of the older houses, so I decided to go with a new construction home in Waldorf. Even though the house is not complete (it is being built as we speak), Mr. Mason continues to follow up with me to see if I have any questions or concerns during this process. I strongly recommend Mr. Anthony Mason as your real estate agent; he has done a remarkable job!. Thank you Mr. Mason!

Cjbohal reviewed Anthony Mason 10/23/2013 Helped me buy a home
Anthony was great. We started out looking to rent, and he showed us all the properties we requested. When we decided to buy, he immediately put together a list of houses for us to look at. He found us our dream house the first day out, and within 3 weeks, we were moved in. I would recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a new home. He figured out exactly what we were looking for, and got us a really great deal. We have been referring him to all of our friends, and should the need arise, we will most definitely use him again in the future.




Outstanding Agents....Outstanding Results!